A3 Freight Payment Blog


WEBINAR: The Death of the Short Payment…Register Now!

Attend this FREE and LIVE session on a unique freight payment process. In this webinar you will learn the benefits of replacing a traditional short payment process with a managed proactive resolution process. Those benefits include improved data quality, permanent correction of  billing errors, and dramatically improved carrier relationships. The A3 Freight Payment team will review their tools and processes utilized in this unique approach. Meeting concludes with a Q&A session with the experts at A3 Freight Payment.

Date:  Thursday, October 2 Time:  11:30 Eastern  |  10:30 Central  |  8:30 Pacific

Click here for details and registration.

Posted by Craig Cameron at 9:00 AM
Share |

Comments

No Comments yet!

Leave A Comment

Please answer the simple math question below to submit the form.
1 + 2 =

Bookmark and Share

 Sign up for blog
        updates!



Want to know more?

Telephone

901-759-2966

Email

info@a3freightpayment.com